Give the gift of a better democracy

Donte to FairVote Minnesota today

Stop RCV Repeal: Contact Information

ST. PAUL CHARTER MEMBER CONTACT INFORMATION

Please email/call the Charter Commission members directly AND send your email to CharterCommission@ci.stpaul.mn.us to ensure it is on public record. 

Rich Kramer (Chair) — 651-774-4971; rjfkramer@aol.com

Debbi Montgomery — 651-645-5408, 651-343-4433; deborah.montgomery@minneapolis.edu

Kathi Donnelly-Cohen — 651-730-2023    651-730-4536    

Bridget Faricy — 651- 698-8457, c) 612-454-9066; bridget@bridgetfaricy.com

Amy Filice     — 651- 699-0053, (c) 651-263-6483    ; amy.filice@ci.stpaul.mn.us

George Johnson — 651-774-2375; leengeo@comcast.net

John P Kirr — jpkirr@gmail.com

Joyce Maddox    — 651-774-3418, (c) 651-214-8501; Joycea0805@gmail.com

David Maeda — 612-670-3897, DEMAEDA@msn.com

Gladys Morton    — 651-229-0201; gladysmort@aol.com

Virginia Rybin — 651-776-0449    ; vrybin@infionline.net

Brian Alton — 651-290-0301; 651-229-0143; brian@mcclay-alton.com

Rick Varco — 651-294-8130;  rick.varco@seiuhcmn.org

Chuck Repke — 651-214-8864; chuckrepke@aol.com

 

ELECTED OFFICIAL CONTACT INFORMATION

 

MAYORAL CANDIDATE CONTACT INFORMATION

Become a Volunteer

Volunteer

Contribute and help us

Build a better democracy

Join the Movement

Join the Movement